IQAC COMPOSITION

IQAC may be constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders. The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Devaraj	Chairman
2	Dr. D. Dev Anand	Secretary
3	Dr. Anita Rajendran	Principal
4	Dr. Nomila Merlin	Vice - Principal
5	Ms. Adlin Deva Sugin	Head, Dept. of English
6	Ms. Shiva Shankari	IQAC Co-ordinator
7	Ms. Arasi	Asst. Prof. Dept. of Commerce
8	Ms. Kala	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Comp. Sci.
9	Ms. P.T. Rani	Head, Dept. of Tamil
10	Dr. Mary Isabella	Librarian
11	Ms. Mallika	Head, Dept. of Commerce -Gen
12	Dr. Beulaja Manikandan	Head, Dept. of Bio-chemistry
13	Ms. J Shanthi	Head, Dept. of CS & CA
14	Mr. K. Ganesan	Head, Dept. of Bus. Admn.
15	Ms. Janifa	Alumni
16	Ms. Kavya	Student Representative
17	Mr.Arul, CTO, Sree Tech Solutions	Employer
18	Mr. Subramanian	Administrative Officer
19	Ms. Josephine	Administrative Officer
20	Mr. Ethirajan, Retd. Bank, TT Coach	Local Resident

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. A few senior administrative officers
- 3. Three to eight teachers
- 4. One member from the Management
- 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC